AmCham Italy Team


Simone Crolla

Managing Director



Davide Burani

Head of Advocacy & Public Affairs
burani@amcham.it


Cristina Cavioni

Finance & HR Manager
cavioni@amcham.it


Annamaria Chirico

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
chirico@amcham.it


Federica Di Pillo

Head of Communication & External Relations
dipillo@amcham.it


Federica Mariani

Communications & Events Manager
mariani@amcham.it


Aaron Pugliesi

Head of Business Development & Strategy Implementation
pugliesi@amcham.it


Maddalena Vitti

Office Manager & Events Assistant
vitti@amcham.it


Carlotta Vuolo

Member Relations Manager
vuolo@amcham.it


Collaborators


Paolo Ceresa

Senior Business Services Advisor
ceresa@amcham.it


Nicolò Cremona

Food and M&A Project Manager
cremona@amcham.it


Marzia Francisci

General Counsel
francisci@amcham.it


Alma Laias

Business Development Advisor
laias@ext.amcham.it


Giulia Porro

Diversity & Inclusion Project Manager
porro@ext.amcham.it

Via Cesare Cantù 1 - 20123 Milan - Italy