Il team di AmCham al completo


Simone Crolla

Managing Director



Annamaria Chirico

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
chirico@amcham.it



Davide Burani

Head of Advocacy
burani@amcham.it


Cristina Cavioni

Finance & HR Manager
cavioni@amcham.it


Nicolò Cremona

Advocacy & Business Services Officer
cremona@amcham.it


Federica Di Pillo

Head of External Relations
dipillo@amcham.it


Giulia Porro

Advocacy & Events Officer
porro@amcham.it


Carlotta Vuolo

Events & Office Manager
vuolo@amcham.it



Annalisa Oggioni

Membership & Sales Manager
oggioni@amcham.it



Paolo Ceresa

Senior Business Advisor
ceresa@amcham.it


Marzia Francisci

General Counsel & Business Services Consultant
francisci@amcham.it


Alma Laias

Business Advisor
laias@ext.amcham.it


Farrell Mabry

Senior Advisor & Business Services Consultant
mabry@ext.amcham.it


Nicoletta Scannavini

Senior Advisor & Business Services Consultant
scannavini@ext.amcham.it


Marco Scurati

IT Consultant
mscurati@emmesolutions.it


Via Cesare Cantù 1 - 20123 Milano - Italia