Il team di AmCham al completo


Simone Crolla

Managing Director



Annamaria Chirico

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
chirico@amcham.it



Davide Burani

Head of Advocacy & Public Affairs
burani@amcham.it


Cristina Cavioni

Finance & HR Manager
cavioni@amcham.it


Nicolò Cremona

Advocacy & Public Affairs Manager
cremona@amcham.it


Federica Di Pillo

Head of Communication & External Relations
dipillo@amcham.it


Giulia Porro

Events Coordinator
porro@amcham.it


Carlotta Vuolo

Events & Office Manager
vuolo@amcham.it



Annalisa Oggioni

Membership Manager
oggioni@amcham.it



Paolo Ceresa

Senior Business Services Advisor
ceresa@amcham.it


Marzia Francisci

General Counsel
francisci@amcham.it


Alma Laias

Business Development Advisor
laias@ext.amcham.it


Farrell Mabry

Senior Advisor & AmCham Local Representatives Coordinator
mabry@ext.amcham.it


Nicoletta Scannavini

Business Development Advisor
scannavini@ext.amcham.it


Marco Scurati

IT Manager
mscurati@emmesolutions.it


Via Cesare Cantù 1 - 20123 Milano - Italia